Our Committee of Management is entirely voluntary and consists primarily of Carers, former carers and community representatives.

Four members retire annually and are able to renominate.

Our Current Committee Members 

Jean Tops President Primary Carer
Anita Geach-Bennell Vice President Primary Carer
Joseph Cassar Vice President Primary Carer
Lisa Tops Secretary Primary Carer
Alan Hare Treasurer Supporter
Ordinary Members    
 Ann Wright  
Deborah Woolmore   Primary Carer
Pam Trew   Primary Carer
Vacant   Primary Carer


We currently have up to four vacancies if you would like to join us or talk to us.

You can contact Committee members by completing our Contact Us form.